Black is the new green

My name is Clare Hall and I run a graphic design agency called Hall Creative. I design for the Green industries and people who are looking for a more sustainable and ethical approach to design.

I decided to write this blog to share anything I can about subjects from choosing a sustainable printer to green web hosting and anything in between that I think will be useful.

I have met some really interesting people recently who have helped me become more sustainable and I am hoping that I can share some of these tips with you.

Also if there is anything you want to know about sustainable design then please ask and I hope I can help.

About blackisthenewgreen

Eco Graphic Designer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

